Nightmare

Happy Friday!

I am typing this with a hot cup of tea. I woke up way too early from a scary nightmare so here I am writing up this post. Isn’t it frightening how real nightmares can seem? Anyways it’s Friday so I am sure many people are waking up with a smile. πŸ™‚

Breakfast this morning was an omelette with a banana on the side. The omelette may not look appetizing, but it is ridiculously good.

img_4163

Ingredients: pesto, cheddar cheese, tomatoes, and onions

I am going to do a mini recap of my favorites this week because why not?!

Favorite tree:

img_4161

Favorite vegetarian meal:

img_4159

These are mini veggie burgers from Laduree. Soooo good πŸ™‚

Favorite song:

“How Far I’ll Go” by Auli’l Cravalho (Moana soundtrack)

Favorite painting:

I made this at a Pinot’s Palette with my family a few weeks ago.

FullSizeRender.jpg

Have a good weekend! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

