Nap Struggles

So in my last post I wrote about how my day was going to be very busy. Well when I came home from work that day I had a little break before my fitness class so I took a nap. HUGE MISTAKE! I woke up sooooooo grumpy. When my alarm went off I sat in bed debating if I should go to my kettlebell class. My brain literally felt like it was in a fog, but I dragged myself out of bed because those classes cost money, which I do not have a lot of.

4610567

4610575

The class was super crowded so I grabbed the last spot in the back row.

4610584

I grabbed two kettlebells to bring to my yoga mat. One was 20lb and the other was 15lb. The 15lb bell I like better because my arms feels less fatigued when I use it. The 20lb bell is used for when I do hinges. Anyhoo! A new person joined the class and the instructor took my 15lb kettlebell away and said I could just use the 20lb during class. I could feel my muscles crying as the 15lb bell was handed to the newbie.

4610582

The room was hot and I was tired.

4610592

We finished the class by stretching, which is the part I hate the most because I am not flexible. Flexible people, teach me your ways!

4610594

Class ended! I ran home to eat dinner, then rejoined the dream I left when my alarm clock rudely woke me up.

4610595

Happy Wednesday! 🙂

I’ll be spending my day at the beach reading my new book and soaking up some Vitamin D.

Leave a Reply

