Lesson of the Day

Quick breakfast this morning!

waffle.jpg

I have a busy day ahead of me. I have work, a fitness class, appointments to attend, and flashdrives to buy.

I bought a flash drive to save all of my info on because I am unsure if I am going to buy a new computer. I have had my computer since 2010 so it’s a little bit slow. Anyhoo! I went to the store and bought the cheapest flashdrive because I figured a fancy one wouldn’t be necessary. Well it looks like I need an education in flashdrive shopping because I bought a flashdrive that wasn’t too helpful. I left the store with a 8GB flashdrive, which is pretty much a waste because just my photo collection alone is 13GB. šŸ˜¦

Lesson of the Day:

Check the gigabytes on your computer before buying a flashdrive.

Have a happy Monday! šŸ™‚

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

