Fritatta Time

waffle 1waffle 2

Check out these fritatta muffins I made today. They are tasty and perfect for work days. I just pop them in the microwave for around 20 seconds, then I eat them while listening to some music on my way to work. I think they are pretty healthy (I say I think because I used to think tortilla chips were pretty healthy until I saw someone frying them last Friday) so its nice to start a work day on the right foot.

In other exciting news! I bought my first triangl bikini. I am so excited to wear it in the summer. The neoprene material feels super comfy and I am pretty sure I am already in love with the bikini bag it came with.

waffle

I was trying to change the sheets on my bed last night and my dog just would not move. She is barely five pounds but she knows how to stand her ground.

waffle 3

Anyhoo! Lets hope for a good work day and that I can find some energy to go for a run after. 🙂

Leave a Reply

