Hey Monday!

Soooo I am getting pretty pumped for summer. I will be spending a whole lot of time at the beach. I have sunglasses and hats a plenty. I’ve got bathing suits and sunscreen galore But I want more! Do I sound like a lady you might know who has red hair and strong desire to get rid of her fins and acquire 2 legs?

My wallet has been staying zipped like a therapist who just heard the juicest secret. But a girl can dream of a pretty new set of summer clothes, right?

So here are some things I wish will join me in all my instagram photos.

Kate Spade sunglasses

Triangl bikini

Vince Camuto hat

Romper

Ray Ban sunglasses

Lets all make this week awesome even if it involves wearing an outfit more than once! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

