Mini Beauty World

Happy First Wednesday of the Year!

I am planning on going to Disney World with my bestie very soon! I have work and some other busy things to do before I go so I decided to go shopping this week for some main essentials for the trip. Part of my ‘New Year’s Resolution’ list is to be more organized. I figure if I start packing a bunch of days before the trip, then I won’t stress about packing the night before. I stress about packing even if it is for a one night trip in some small town in Connecticut.

I already own 3 bottles that hold 6 ounces of fluid so I was in search for something smaller. I prefer pouring shampoo and conditioner in tiny reusable bottles rather than buying miniature shampoo and conditioner bottles. I think the reusable bottles are way easier since they are bigger and it makes it cheaper for me. I once bought the miniature shampoo bottles for a 5 day trip and I ended up going through 2 bottles. I am only bringing a carry on for my trip so I had to buy a lot of miniature versions for my everyday beauty essentials.

My shopping list:

  • Three bottles that hold 3 ounces of liquid
  • Toothpaste
  • Mouthwash
  • Steripod for my toothbrush

I found these adorable polka dot bottles from Conair. I am obsessed with polka dots so this felt like a huge win.

bottles

S-shampoo
C-conditioner

I put my astringent in the spray bottle.mini bottles

I put some emergency medicine in the mini green dot case.

I use the scrub at night to help get all the dirt out of my pores after a long day at the parks. I use the foam wash in the morning.

whole set

toothpaste, mouth wash, shampoo, conditioner, face wash, medicine, cotton balls, floss

I use whatever soap the hotel offers. Luckily, I didn’t have to find a bottle to put my face lotion in since it already comes in a small case.

Have an awesome Wednesday! 🙂

Leave a Reply

