Just Keep Smiling

Friday Lessons!

week 2 list!

Last night I made a fool of myself at soccer as per usual. My friend, Melissa and I decided we are on a search to find a beginner’s team in the area. We played in middle school but we figure we will feel more comfortable with a beginner type group.

Song of the Week

‘Drag me Down,’ by One Direction. 😉  #cantstoplistening

I am making sure my nails are painted for the whole month of August. Yay! For this week my nails were painted with Revlon Parfumerie nail polish in the color Wintermint.

nails week 1Happy Friday! 🙂

Leave a Reply

