What Is A Scramblette?

IMG_2735-1I am going to call breakfast this morning a scramblette. I tried to make an omelette but it came out part scramble/part omelette. The omelette had cheddar cheese and spinach. My whole grain toast had almond butter and strawberry jam on top.

Exercise for the day

4 mile run. I kept switching up my speed from 5.5 to 7.0, and then at random moments I would run at 8.0 for 30 seconds.

I sent out this snap chat yesterday from my outside run. I saved it and then later on realized I misspelled run. #snapchatfail

That should definitely say 'finished'

That should definitely say ‘finished’

I did 25 bicep curls and 10 triceps dips. I am trying to slowly ease into the weight training. Wish me luck! 😉

Food Goals

I ate a cheese quesadilla this week that made me feel way too stuffed and icky. So I came to the conclusion that I have been eating way too much cheese lately. I am going to abstain from cheese for a week to see if it will make my stomach feel less bloated. It might work or it might not, we shall see!

P.S. This was supposed to be scheduled to post on Tuesday but I saved it as a draft. 😦

Leave a Reply

