First Post

This is so exciting!!! First post. Yay! Now that my excitement has subsided, I guess I should introduce myself. Hi, my name is Ashley. I created this blog so that I would have a space to post fun pictures and any random thoughts I may be having. I am aware that barely anyone will read this but I thought this would be a better as well as more fun way to keep some sort of diary/journal. Let me start by introducing myself just like I used to do when I was a kid and bought a new journal.

Hi journal! Here are three things about me:

1. I love reading blogs

2. I have a huge obsession with almond butter/strawberry jam and icecream

3. I am in love with manatees. I hope to one day get to see them at Crystal River in Florida 🙂

Now that I have finished my first (very corny) post I can now say I officially own a blog😁.

Leave a Reply

